Customer reviews about Futurartshop

Summary
positive94.6%(159 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.2%(7 reviews)
Number of reviews: 168negative1.2%(2 reviews)

- Click here to leave a review


ottimo
rating
uno dei siti online dove si può pagare in qualsiasi metodo può tornare utile e la consegna è veloce!
Laura v.01/16/2019
Venditore top
rating
Venditore serio e affidabile... Puntualissimo nella spedizione... Ke dire... Super Top!!!!!
Rita C.01/12/2019
Szuper
rating
Nagyon gyors
Beatrix G.01/11/2019
Bello
rating
Sehr schőn
Enzo C.01/10/2019
Pienamente soddisfatto
rating
Tutto perfetto nonostante si fosse sotto le feste. Complimenti.
Diego M.01/10/2019
Tutto perfetto
rating
Ottima la comunicazione perfetta la consegna in un periodo dei più incasinati
Ferruccio F.01/6/2019
Casa Peppa pig
rating

atención to the customer maravillosa, tu ve dudas y me the explicaron todo muy bien y me contestaron en menos de a minute. Spain and Europe are a wine and a paiellino.Sin duda volvere a pedir más cosas.

Encarna C.01/5/2019
calza trenino thomas
rating
ottimo negozio...spedizione veloce
Francesca B.01/5/2019
Ottimo
rating
Serietà e professionalità al massimo
Daniela V.01/3/2019
Recensione
rating
Perfetto, non pensavo di riceverlo prima di natale
Stefano F.12/29/2018
ottimo
rating
ottimo
Giuliano C.12/25/2018
Grande disponibilità
rating
Mi sento di consigliare vivamente questo negozio on line, per gli ottimi prezzi, per l’ampio assortimento ma soprattutto per l’assistenza clienti.
Marino L.12/20/2018
Super
rating
Très bon site, l'envoi était rapide et soigné, je recommande ce vendeur. Grazie
Dounia A.12/20/2018
Bad service
rating
I put a 5/10 because i ordered my goods since 1 december and till now i didnt receive it and i contacted the dealer on whatsapp he didnt reply even . And the goods need 10 more days to arrive . And youre dealer told me it need 9 days when i pay and till now it been 18 days thank you
Mario I.12/20/2018
Negozio
rating
Professionalita' correttezza serietà puntualità sicuramente in caso di necessità acquisterò ancora o cmq lo consiglierò a parenti e amici. Buon lavoro!
Ilenia S.12/16/2018
Buono
rating
Ottimo servizio
Cristian F.12/11/2018
negozio
rating
consegna precisa e puntuale ottimo venditore
Cosimo D.12/11/2018
impeccabili!
rating
Cortesia e velocità.
Nulla da dire e sicuramente farò ricorso al negozio per i prossimi ordini.
Anna D.12/5/2018
Queen Bee very Amazing
rating
My little daughter were so happy with her birthday Gift... lovley and great... Thank you so much that you are the only one which offer Queen Bee...
Perfect!!!
Janine W.12/3/2018
Humedad
rating
La caja olía a humedad como si hubiese estado mojada, tanto la interior como la exterior, por surte el producto estaba en buenas condiciones, sino lo hubiese devuelto
Silvia V.11/27/2018
Futurartshop - Average rating: 9.7/10 - Number of reviews: 168

Categories

Informations

    Accept

    Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we consider that you are accepting their use if you keep browsing the website. For more information consult the Cookie Policy.